Skip to main content

Curriculum Strategy Group

Group Chair

Tony Medhurst, Chief Executive/Principal, Hertford Regional College

    Group Vice Chair

    Jackie Moores, Principal/CEO, Tameside College


    • Alan Pease, Principal and Chief Executive, Suffolk New College
    • Angela Foulkes CBE, Chief Executive and Principal , The Sheffield College
    • Bill Jones, Deputy CEO & Executive Principal, Luminate Education Group
    • Corrie Harris, Principal and CEO, Loughborough College
    • Debra Gray, Principal and CEO, Hull College Group
    • Dr Fazal Dad , Principal and Chief Executive, Blackburn College
    • Grant Glendinning, CEO and Group Principal, Education Training Collective
    • Karen Spencer, Principal & CEO, Harlow College
    • Katy Quinn, Principal & CEO, City of Portsmouth College
    • Leon Riley, Principal & Chief Executive, John Leggott College
    • Lindsay Pamphilon, Chief Executive Office and Principal, East Surrey College (Orbital South Colleges)
    • Marian Curran, Principal, St Brendan's Sixth Form College
    • Neil Coker, Principal, Barnet & Southgate College
    • Neil Thomas, Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Dudley College of Technology
    • Pat Brennan-Barrett OBE, Principal & CEO, Northampton College
    • Sara Russell, Principal & CEO, Peter Symonds Sixth Form College
    • Sean Mackney, Principal & CEO, Petroc
    • Shireen Razey, OBE, Executive Principal, Christ the King Sixth Form College

    Meeting dates 2024/25

    • Thursday 21 November 2024 11:00am-13:00pm
    • Wednesday 2 April 2025 11:00am-13:00pm
    • Tuesday 10 June 2025 11:00am-13:00pm

    Previous Meetings