Skip to main content

Contact the Projects Team

For further information on any project found on the website, please contact the projects team.

Beth Bishop

Director of Projects

T: 07771 353 120

E: beth.bishop@aoc.co.uk

Shireen Al-Khalili

Director of Projects (Interim)

T: 07741 162 612

E: shireen.al-khalili@aoc.co.uk

Morag Gallagher

Head of Development (Projects)

T: 07876 864 801

E: morag.gallagher@aoc.co.uk

Athena Fisher

Business Development Manager

T: 07729 934 084

E: athena.fisher@aoc.co.uk

Josie Ormondroyd

Project Delivery and Operations Manager

T: 07551 125 393

E: josie.ormondroyd@aoc.co.uk

Stephanie Crane

Delivery Lead - T Level Programmes

T: 07741 944 229

E: stephanie.crane@aoc.co.uk

Steve Watterston

T Level Provider Readiness Manager

T: 07884 697 831

E: steven.watterston@aoc.co.uk

Peter Baker

Industry Placements Support Manager

T: 07838 542 556

E: peter.baker@aoc.co.uk

Eloise Haworth

Senior Project Manager

T: 07767 112 889

E: eloise.haworth@aoc.co.uk

Laura Danskin

Senior Project Manager

T: 07867 179 095

E: laura.danskin@aoc.co.uk

Matthew Hinchley

Project Manager

T: 07918 746 638

E: matthew.hinchley@aoc.co.uk

Alyson Hastie

Project Manager

T: 07341 088 152

E: Alyson.Hastie@aoc.co.uk

Shcara Strudley-Smith

Project Manager

E: shcara.strudleysmith@aoc.co.uk