Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Association of Colleges is following Government guidelines for all staff to work from home during the coronavirus pandemic. It is still business as usual for the organisation as we continue working hard to support our members remotely.

If you have a query relating to COVID-19 please email us and we will direct it to the relevant contact.

There is also a coronavirus resources hub which colleges can access to keep updated on the situation and have questions answered.

The registered office for the Association of Colleges and all AoC Group companies is:

2 - 5 Stedham Place
off New Oxford Street
London WC1A 1HU

Association of Colleges Email Telephone Number
General enquiries enquiries@aoc.co.uk Please send an email
Media enquiries comms@aoc.co.uk 07824 490377
Website or membership enquiries membership@aoc.co.uk 07741 944507
Finance or payment enquiries finance@aoc.co.uk Please send an email
AoC Services Email Telephone Number
General enquiries enquiries@aoc.co.uk 020 7034 9900
Event enquiries events@aoc.co.uk 020 7034 2620
Training and consultancy enquiries training@aoc-services.co.uk 020 7034 2644
Sponsorship enquiries sponsorship@aoc-services.co.uk 07388 991326
Interim Management Recruitment enquiries recruitment@aoc.co.uk 020 7034 2633
Executive and Governance Recruitment recruitment@aoc.co.uk 020 7034 2632
AoC Jobs enquiries enquiries@aocjobs.com 020 7034 2634
AoC Regions Email Telephone Number
AoC London aoclondon@aoc.co.uk 07775 409343
AoC North West _NWRegion@aoc.co.uk 07469 148694
AoC North East _NorthernRegion@aoc.co.uk 07906 605444
AoC Yorkshire & the Humber Yorkshire&HumbersideRegion@aoc.co.uk 07906 605444
AoC West Midlands _WMidlandsRegion@aoc.co.uk Please send an email
AoC East Midlands _EastMidlandsRegion@aoc.co.uk Please send an email
AoC South West AoCsouthwestteam@aoc.co.uk 07736 171967
AoC South East _SERegion@aoc.co.uk 07741 626 360
AoC East Christine.Stewart@aoc.co.uk Please send an email
AoC Charitable Trust Email Telephone Number
Beacon and Gold Award enquiries awards@aoc.co.uk 077361 71967
AoC Sport Email Telephone Number
General enquiries sports@aoc.co.uk 07733 586387