Skip to main content

Meet The Team

Natalie Gee
Head of Recruitment & Consultancy

natalie.gee@aoc.co.uk
07824 845 074
LinkedIn

JOB3605 W 12

Executive Recruitment

Bernie Cullen
Recruitment Manager

bernie.cullen@aoc.co.uk

07867 178 735
LinkedIn

Bernie Cullen

Erin Naughton
Recruitment Executive

erin.naughton@aoc.co.uk
07780 915 392
LinkedIn

Erin Naughton

Harpreet Jossan
Recruitment Manager

harpreet.jossan@aoc.co.uk
07918 868 832
LinkedIn

Website silhouette image 7

Rachel West
Recruitment Manager

rachel.west@aoc.co.uk
07551 575 989
LinkedIn

Rachel West 2

Interim Management

Briony Parker
Recruitment Manager – Interim Management and External Board Reviews

briony.parker@aoc.co.uk
07825 027 176
LinkedIn

Briony Parker

Craig James
Senior Recruitment Manager

craig.james@aoc.co.uk
07917 618 723
LinkedIn

Craig James 4

Craig Williams
Recruitment Manager

craig.williams@aoc.co.uk
07909 256 477
LinkedIn

Craig Williams

Laura White
Recruitment Administrator

laura.white@aoc.co.uk
07469 148 693
LinkedIn

Laura White

Digital Recruitment

Alan Barrett
Business Development Executive

alan.barrett@aoc.co.uk
07551 583 579
LinkedIn

JOB3605 W 31

Ellie Chapman
Product Executive

ellie.chapman@aoc.co.uk
0207 034 2636
LinkedIn

Ellie Chapman