Skip to main content

Meet the Policy Team

Catherine Sezen
Director of Education Policy
Catherine Sezen photo
Catherine Sezen photo
Emma Meredith
Director of Global Engagement, Director of Skills Policy
Emma Meredith photo
Emma Meredith photo
Dr Arti Saraswat
Senior Policy Manager - Higher Education
Eddie Playfair
Senior Policy Manager - 16-18
Marguerite Hogg
Senior Policy Manager - Adult Education
Marguerite Hogg photo
Marguerite Hogg photo
David Holloway
Senior Policy Manager - SEND
Claire Barker
Senior Policy Manager, Skills & Industry

Julia Belgutay
Head of Communications, Media, Marketing and Research
Posi Onadeko
Research Officer

Pauline Odlin
Policy Coordinator


To contact the Policy team, please click here.