Skip to main content

Board Trustees

Mark White CBE DL - Chair of AoC Charitable Trust

Mark White

Peter Brophy - AoC Chief Operating Officer

Peter Brophy

Jane Robinson - Associate Dean, Marketing & Recruitment, Teesside University

Ao C Photo Jane Robinson

Simon Francis – Campaign Collective Social Enterprise

Simon Francis

David Hughes CBE– AoC Chief Executive Officer

David Hughes

Sue Higginson OBE DL - Executive Director, Association of Liverpool City Region Colleges and former FE Principal

Sue Photo

Beth Bishop - Director of Projects and Director of AoC Charitable Trust

Beth Bishop 2

Julie Kapsalis - Principal & CEO at North East Surrey College of Technology (Nescot)

800x1000 Profile Julie

Duncan Adams - Strategic Advisor to the Education and Third Sector

Duncan Adams