Skip to main content

Contact the Comms Team

Aaron Hussey, Head of Communications

Aaron Hussey

Head of Communications

T. 020 7034 9979
M. 07760 712 284
E. aaron.hussey@aoc.co.uk
My pronouns are: he, him, and his.


George Ryan

George Ryan

Press & PR Manager

T. 020 7034 9914
M. 07824 490 377 [please call for all media enquiries outside of normal office hours]
E. george.ryan@aoc.co.uk | Twitter | Linkedin
My pronouns are: he, him, and his.


 image

Daisy Venn

Digital Marketing Manager

E. Daisy.Venn@aoc.co.uk
My pronouns are: she, her, hers.


 image

Emily De Allie

Communications Officer

E. Emily.DeAllie@aoc.co.uk
My pronouns are: she, her, hers.


 image

Harriet Hunt

Communications Officer (Sport & Student Experience)

E. Harriet.Hunt@aoc.co.uk
My pronouns are: she, her, hers.


 image

Olivia Bryant

Digital Marketing Apprentice

E. olivia.bryant@aoc.co.uk
My pronouns are: she, her, hers.


 image

General Enquiries

T: 020 7034 9900
E: comms@aoc.co.uk