Skip to main content

Contact AoC Sport

Address

14 North Street Workshops

North Street

Stoke Sub Hamdon

Somerset, TA14 6QR

Director

Dean Hardman

Director of Sport and Student Experience

07341094942

dean.hardman@aoc.co.uk

Leading the strategic development and operational delivery of AoC’s work in supporting colleges to enhance the student experience both inside and outside the curriculum, including developing student participation in sport and physical activity, arts, culture, work experience, social action and citizenship.

Competitions, Leagues and Cups

Andy Perlejewski

Competitions Manager

01935 823444 / 07780 857153

andy.perlejewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Development, structure and rules of all AoC Sport competitions

Ian Barber

Senior Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444 / 07780 858520

ian.barber@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 1 football and cups, football rep teams

Vanessa Bowen

Senior Competition Administrator

01935 823444

vanessa.bowen@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Hockey and netball national teams, National Championships and competition structures, Appeals

Angie Eason

Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444

angela.eason@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Basketball, badminton, T20 cricket and volleyball competitions

Cassie Perlejewski

Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444

cassandra.perlejewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 2 and 3 football competitions

Cathy Vigar

Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444

cathy.vigar@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Hockey, golf, netball and T20 cricket competitions

Sarah Cochrane

Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444

sarah.cochrane@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: futsal and rugby union competitions

English Colleges FA (ECFA)

Dan Greenwood

National Football Development Manager

07552 241 374

Dan.Greenwood@aoc.co.uk

Vacant

National Football Development Officer



Responsibilities: Accredited Colleges Programme (formerly Grassroots Hubs)

Chelsea Mulheir

National Women’s Football Development Officer

Chelsea.Mulheir@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: FA Women’s Football Apprenticeship programme

Cameron Miller

National Football Development Coordinator

cameron.miller@aoc.co.uk

Development

Sarah Nickless

Development Officer (Leadership & Workforce) and South region

07494 234252

sarah.nickless@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: South East and South West regions, Leadership Academy

Angus Milligan

Development Officer (Skills)

07725 235 003

angus.milligan@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: East and West Midlands regions, WorldSkills Fitness Trainer Competition manager

Charlotte Jane

Development Officer (NGBs)

07725 235 004

charlotte.jane@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: London and East regions, National Governing Body relationships

Ben Severn

Development Officer (Competitions)

Ben.Severn@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: North East and Yorkshire and the Humber regions, and Competitions Development

Sam Strickson

Development Officer (Programmes)

sam.strickson@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: North West region, This Girl Can Ambassador programme, AoC Sport Introducing and New Programmes

Sport Policy

Matt Rhodes

Policy Manager

07471 952593

matt.rhodes@aoc.co.uk

Kirstie Hickson

Policy and Projects Officer

07471 952592

Kirstie.Hickson@aoc.co.uk

Rachel Walker

Policy and Projects Officer North

07760 458763

rachel.walker@aoc.co.uk

Shannon Howarth

Development Officer - Diversity & Inclusion

07388 993587

shannon.howarth@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: disability and inclusive sports development

Communications

Harriet Hunt

Communications Officer (Sport & Student Experience)

020 7034 9976

Harriet.Hunt@aoc.co.uk

sports@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Website, social media, marketing, press and PR

Finance

Caroline Hall

Finance manager

07734 993218

caroline.hall@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Sport finance

Karen Martin

Finance assistant

01935 823444

karen.martin@aoc.co.uk

Susan Ellis

Finance assistant

01935 823444

susan.ellis@aoc.co.uk