Skip to main content

ECFA 2022/23 National Squad

21 November 2022

Congratulations to the players who made the Women's & Men’s ECFA 2022/23 National Squad.

Student College
Alice Hughes Barking Abbey School
Boo Mills Barking Abbey School
Izzy Thorogood Barking Abbey School
Monique Mitchell-Marshall Barnet & Southgate College
Cailtlin Sullivan Brighton Hove & Sussex Sixth Form College
Taylor Howarth Cardinal Newman College
Erin Griffiths Dudley College
Ellie Jardine Gateshead College
Lois Greenslade Hartpury College
Laura Hulme Huddersfield New College
Nicole Quinton Impington International College
Libby Wooffindin Loughborough College
Darcy Guy Milton Keynes College
Emellia Edwards Newcastle Stafford College Group (NSCG)
Kiera Newell Sandwell College
Bonnie Greedy South Gloucestershire & Stroud College
Phoebe Hill Thomas Telford School
Amy Hare Thomas Telford School
Hannah Langford York College
Players Colleges
Ossie O'Neill Brighton, Hove & Sussex Sixth Form College
Kojusoluwa Abayomi Boreham Wood FC
Alex Parsons Bridgwater & Taunton College
Daniel Preece Exeter College
Matthew Taylor Gateshead College
Lucas Lowery Gateshead College
Matthew Horton Halesowen College
Luke Swales Hartlepool Sixth Form College
Laiith Fairnie Hartpury College
Vanylson Silva Hartpury College
Samson Hewett Kidderminster College (Harriers Youth)
Tomas Jones North Shropshire College
Boubacar Diallo Sandwell College
Jake Hicks SGS College Wise Campus
Steff Jones Shrewsbury College
Ben Aldous South Devon College
Calum Thomas South Devon College
Bailey Geliher South Tyneside College (Morpeth Town)
Noah Millington South Tyneside College (Morpeth Town)
Dominik Wysocki Tresham College