ETF Regional Governance Programme

Dates for 2021/22 Programme

East of England

New Governor Inductions - all 3 - 5pm:

  • Tuesday 21 September 2021
  • Tuesday 23 November 2021
  • Monday 24 January 2022
  • Tuesday 22 March 2022

Regional Governance Conference ( Midlands and East):

  • Wednesday 30 March 2022, 10 – 1pm


Midlands

New Governor Inductions - all 3 - 5pm:

  • Wednesday 22 September 2021
  • Wednesday 24 November 2021
  • Tuesday 25 January 2022
  • Wednesday 23 March 2022

Regional Governance Conference ( Midlands and East):

  • Wednesday 30 March 2022, 10 – 1pm


North

New Governor Inductions - all 1.30 - 3pm:

  • Monday 18 October 2021
  • Monday 22 November 2021
  • Monday 17 January 2022
  • Monday 7 March 2022

Regional Governance Conferences – all 1 - 4pm

  • Friday 12 November 2021
  • Friday 4 February 2022

South

New Governor Inductions

  • Wednesday 6 October 2021, 4 - 6pm: South Part 2 (follow up session from June 2021)
  • Wednesday 3 November 2021, 4 - 6pm: London Part 1
  • Tuesday 9 November 2021, 5 - 7pm: South East Part 1
  • Wednesday 10 November 2021, 4 - 6pm: South West Part 1
  • Wednesday 26 January 2022, 5 - 7pm: South Part 1
  • Tuesday 18 January 2022, 5 - 7pm: London and South East Part 2
  • Wednesday 19 January 2022, 4 - 6pm: South West Part 2
  • Tuesday 22 March 2022, 4 - 6pm: South Part 2

Regional Governance Conferences

  • Wednesday 9 February 2022, 4 - 7pm: South West
  • Tuesday 15 March 2022, 3 - 6pm: London and South East

Booking link for all inductions:
https://booking.etfoundation.co.uk/course/details/1174
Booking link for all conferences:
https://booking.etfoundation.co.uk/course/details/1173