***For 2020/21 awards information for Beacon Awards and Student of the Year Awards please visit our new awards website***

The Association of Colleges awards celebrates excellence in the sector by hosting annual awards for colleges, their staff and students. These span diverse aspects of college life. This section of the website has details about our awards programme. You can also access our dedicated Awards website here:

If you have any questions, please contact the Charitable Trust team 

Charitable Trust Director - Ian Munro 
Manager: Charitable Trust & Member Services - Rachel Costello
Membership Services Coordinator  - Sarah Gardner or 01935 823444