AoC SW Regional Committee

The South West Regional Committee comprises elected principals and chairs from across the South West region. The Committee meets three times a year.


Derek Randall, Chair, Bridgwater and Taunton College


Diane Grannell, Principal, Bournemouth and Poole College

Co-opted Members

Kate Lovell, Chair, Strode College and SW Representative, Governors' Council
Ian Munro, Regional Director, AoC South West
Paul Phillips, Principal, Weston College and AoC Board Member (SW Representative)
Meeting Dates for 2020
Thursday 18 June 2020 
Venue & time to be confirmed