North East Networks

North East Network Calendar, 2019-20

Below is the schedule for our 2019-20 academic year events. Please note as always that future events may be subject to change of venue and timings. We do ask that you refer to your event invite and joining instructions for final information nearer the time. For self-organising networks, please defer to the network chair.

 

Autumn 2019

Monday 9th September, Governor Induction, East Durham

Wednesday 9th October, Governance Professionals Network, Redcar

Thursday 10th October, Finance Directors, New College Durham

Friday 18th October, Principals & Chairs, Sunderland

Wednesday 27th November, Curriculum & Quality Network, Stockton

 

Spring 2020

Wednesday 15th January, HRDs Network, New College Durham

Tuesday 4th February, HE in FE Network, New College Durham

Tuesday 11th February, Governance Professionals Network, Bishop Auckland

Wednesday 12th February, Principals & Chairs Forum, Womble Bond Dickinson, Newcastle

Tuesday 10th March, Finance Directors Network, Darlington

Tuesday 10th March, Curriculum & Quality Network, Darlington

 

Summer 2020

Wednesday 29th April, Governor Induction,

Friday 1st May, Governor Conference, Askham Bryan

Thursday 7th May, Governance Professionals Network

Wednesday 10th June, Principals & Chairs Forum

Wednesday 10th June, Finance Directors

Wednesday 17th June, Curriculum & Quality Network